Art #5 - The Leader( @starkerz )

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

Good night, best wishes to all of us. It's great that today can complete the other edits. I hope you guys do not get bored with my post.

Selamat malam, salam sejahtera untuk kita semua. Senanh sekali rasanya hari ini dapat menyelesaikan editan yang lainnya. Kuharap kalian juga tidak bosan-bosannya dengan postingan saya.

Talking about the actual editing style there are so many editing styles that can be learned especially nowadays, but I myself quite liked this edit disintegration style.

Berbicara tentang gaya edit sebenarnya ada banyak sekali gaya edit yang bisa dipelajari terutama dijaman sekarang ini, akan tetapi saya sendiri cukup menyukai gaya edit disintegration ini.

That's why I want to create this style of edit and develop it into something new. As in my edition this time

Karena itulah saya ingin mengkreasikan gaya edit ini dan mengembangkannya menjadi sesuatu yang baru. Seperti pada editan saya kali ini.

For my model this time I took it from a tough guy who @starkerz. I always follow her activities promoting steemit in her country. There is one pose of his video that makes me very interested to edit it.

Untuk model saya kali ini saya mengambilnya dari seorang pria tangguh yang @starkerz. Saya selalu mengikuti kegiatan dia mempromosikan steemit dinegaranya. Ada satu pose dari video nya yang membuat saya sangat tertarik mengeditnya.

image

From the pose that then arises my idea to edit a photo about him. In my editing I was helped by the material I got from the internet.

Dari pose itulah kemudian timbul ide dari saya untuk mengedit foto tentang dirinya. Dalam editan saya ini saya terbantu dengan bahan yang saya dapatkan dari internet.

image

image

STEP 1

For the first step I usually start by removing the background from the photo.

Untuk langkah pertama seperti biasanya saya memulai dengan menghilang latar dari foto tersebut.

image

STEP 2

Then I give effect to the material I have got.

Kemudian saya memberikan efek dari bahan yang sudah saya dapatkan.

image

STEP 3

And the last step is re-submission, the difference is now I change its background with the flag of United Kingkdom (Uk). With a slight addition the effect becomes like this.

Dan tahap terakhir adalah pemberian ulang latar, bedanya adalah sekarang saya mengubah latar nya dengan bendera United Kingkdom (Uk). Dengan sedikit penambahan efek jadilah seperti ini.

image

I hope your all like my works guys.

Kuharap kalian menyukai karya saya teman-teman.


Thank you for reading this post.

Terima kasih sudah membaca postingan ini.


Social Media

Facebook
Instagram



Sort:  

That is so awesome. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

thanks for upvote

This post has received a 1.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jaldesign.

Congratulations @jaldesign! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha! this is AWESOME!! love the effects! I think it would take me years to figure out how to do this ;)) STEEMON! upvoted and resteemed!

thank you so much leader, a great appreciation you like my work @starkerz

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @jaldesign! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51