You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #104 'The Storm'

in #art7 years ago

Woah, what a powerful photograph. You must have the photographers eye if you able to catch this chilling shot. Bravo.

By the way, do you have any tips for starting a photography series? I'm currently working to start a daily 35mm photo series. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

I am using a canon eos m5 with an 18 - 150 mm lens it does the job beautifully. it is also quite handy as it is so light and compact, that is personally my rig and it works for me. by the way what camera do you​ use?

Hope it helped.

Hello, thank you and sry for the late answer @jakobg . The only tip I can really give is: just do it daily and never give up! :) Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54