You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means To Have Style. How I Created My Signature Over Years.

in #art7 years ago

I love your work man, these paintings are awesome, you are right about signature style, it's well represented here. Top one is my favorite but they're all good.

I like the contrast between the bold gemoetric shapes and the more natural and scattered backgrounds(and rocks in that fourth one.) Nice work, can't wait to see what you create next!

(VP down but I'm following you so I'll get some upvotes in later or come back, really great post)

Sort:  

Thanks for such a lovely comment @jakeybrown! Following you back!

Oh I’ve been following you already ☺️ Gotta check out your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47