Here's your Daily Freestyle Rap

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Didn't sleep well last night.

No excuses, I thought to myself. I need to wake up, and make a freestyle rap every day. After the morning coffee, I browsed through some beats, and steadied myself for a rhythmic-lyrical-rhyme lift off. Here's your latest Daily Freestyle Rap;

It is getting easier, so I am excited about that. Soon I'll dabble in more word play and puns. Right now, my focus is just covering the minute with rhymes. --- On a completely different note, I woke up to snow today! It's mid January, and winter is just peeking in on us, here in Mt. Shasta, California;

Turns out, I'm not the only one who didn't sleep well last night. Strange high frequency vibrations in the AM hours. And then poof, snow this morning. Anyway. Have a lovely day my fellow Steemians! Yours Truly ~ JAGUAR PAW MU

Sort:  

Nice, I dig that. You make beats too?

Not yet =]

Hotttt 🔥🔥🔥 keep on man

You got it =]

Thank you @proofofdaniel for the resteems & upvotes =] very much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78