Here is your daily Freestyle Rap

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Everyday I post a freestyle rap flow, unrehearsed

I feel I've gotten past a few of the first learning curves. It's getting easier and easier. It's not so hard to fill in one minute of unrehearsed rhyme material as say, maybe a week ago, or even a few days ago. I'll keep it up and see what happens. Kind of an experiment, kind of not. =]

If you enjoyed this, please follow and check back daily for another freestyle. I also post original artwork. All upvotes are supremely appreciated =) Much love fellow steemians. Stay creative. -JPM

Sort:  

Lit!! 🔥🔥 Following for sure

Thanks. Followed you as well.

I enjoyed it a little bit,so you got a follow.✔✔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80