Main Stage

in #art6 years ago

The main stage musabaqah tilawatil quran used as a place of opening and closing the event is decorated with an interesting design that looks elegant and different from the other stage. These routine activities are held annually at the district / city level throughout Indonesia. Then every two years for the provincial level to find the best qaria-qariah that can represent Indonesia to the international level.

mtq1.jpg

Setting : 1/160 sec I f/7.1 I 40 mm I 640 ISO

mtq2.jpg

Setting : 1/160 sec I f/7.1 I 40 mm I 640 ISO

mtq3.jpg

Setting : 1/160 sec I f/7.1 I 40 mm I 640 ISO

mtq4.jpg

Setting : 1/160 sec I f/7.1 I 40 mm I 640 ISO

mtq5.jpg

Setting : 1/160 sec I f/7.1 I 40 mm I 640 ISO

mtq6.jpg

Setting : 1/160 sec I f/7.1 I 40 mm I 640 ISO


This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Canon EOS 1100 D

Lens : EF S18-200 mm f/4l USM

Photograph :@jaff

Sort:  

wow amazing sob....keren keren
follow and upvote please

Terimakasih @radithood, sudah berkunjung ke panteu lon tuan.

sama sama salam kenal ane baru di steemit masih perlu banyak belajar

Salam kenal kembali @radithood, sama2 kita belajar

lagak -lagak photo @jaff, padahal bukan tukang photo

Nyan gaya bos droukeuh awai @ritauddin. cuma gobnyan tajam lom cara kheun jih, hehehe

ya,,,, haaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Amazing. How old is this festival?

Thanks you @rainieraveradio. When I took the photo was 32 years old, in 2018 was 34 years old.

Very nice. We at Rainier Avenue Radio have covered tons of festivals around Seattle Washington, so if you're interested check out some of our content.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

nyan MTQ dipat Bg?

MTQ di Syamtalira Aron

Sangat mengagumkan @jaff

Terimakasih @muhammadddzacky. Tingggal memindahkan saja dari lokasi ke kamera dengan beberapa jepretan, simpel

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I have been following @artzone several times, but always have to follow back after leaving your account page, Thanks @artzone

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37