Mountain by the Water

in #art6 years ago

Hi there! I decided it would be fun to start posting some of my older artworks up to my most recent ones here on Steemit, maybe with a little blurb along with them. I'll try to do this every day or so until I'm all caught up!

This piece was made after a little experimenting. I used 3D works in videos before but didn't know too much about modelling. Even after taking a small class, I still wasn't too sold on it.

But then I learned about low poly design and I fell in love! I decided to to play around with it and have a lot of fun modelling in the style. This is the first piece I made on my own (without following any tutorials or anything), and it's quite simple was a lot of fun.

I hope you enjoy it. Here's some links to my on demand stores if you'd like a copy of your own!

Blue: Society6 / Redbubble
Green: Society6 / Redbubble

And if you enjoyed this or my other works, please upvote this and/or follow me on my other social media accounts:
Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram

Thanks for reading and hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58