You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

The Solitude of a Navigator

A great nostalgia invades my mind, 2 months have passed and I still feel its presence, but it is no longer there, the sea took it away that night of storms. Could it be that it cannot take me to me? I have waited for the open sea day and night for it to take me with it but I only get solitude, neither the sun nor the moon accompany me, I only take to my side the beautiful memory of my maiden decorating the bow of our boat.

La Soledad de un Navegante

Una gran nostalgia invade mi mente, ya han pasado 2 meses y aún siento su presencia, pero ya no está, el mar se la llevó aquella noche de tormentas. ¿Acaso será que no puede llevarme a mi?, he esperado a mar abierto dia y noche para que me lleve junto a ella pero solo consigo soledad, ni el sol ni la luna me acompañan, solo llevo a mi lado el hermoso recuerdo de mi doncella adornando la proa de nuestro bote.

Sort:  

thanks for your story @jadnven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71