You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

A Constant Rebirth.

I am ready to live a new day, a cup of coffee available to take me while I enjoy the outdoors. From the garden of the hotel where I stay you can see a beautiful panoramic view, in my skin I feel like a fresh environment during the dawn revives the strength of my being.

There is nothing more comforting than to feel the goodness of nature, a new energy can be received every day to strengthen our inner and use that force to face the daily circumstances of life.

During all my life I had not been able to experience the rising of the sun as I am feeling it today, just look at that phenomenon to ignite our soul, everything begins again after each dawn, as the petals of the roses open and the leaves of the trees flicker joyfully open new opportunities and new moments.

cintt.JPG

Un Renacer Constante.

Dispuesto estoy para vivir un nuevo dia, una tacita de cafe dispongo para tomarme mientras disfruto del aire libre. Desde el jardin del hotel donde me hospedo se puede observar una hermosa panoramica, en mi piel siento como un ambiente fresco durante la alborada revive la fortaleza de mi ser.

No hay nada más reconfortante que sentir la bondad de la naturaleza, una nueva energía se puede recibir cada día para fortalecer nuestro interior y usar esa fuerza para afrontar las circunstancias diarias de la vida.

Durante toda mi vida no había podido experimentar el nacer del sol como hoy lo estoy sintiendo, basta con mirar ese fenomeno para encender nuestra alma, todo comienza de nuevo tras cada amanecer, así como se abren los petalos de las rosas y las hojas de los arboles flamean alegremente se abren nuevas oportunidades y nuevos momentos.
Sort:  

thanks for your beautiful description @jadnven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51