You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

An Amazing Expedition

It was a beautiful summer dawn when I set out into the open sea to help clear all the things on my mind, some work stress. The problems overwhelmed my tranquility and so I made the decision to go to a quiet and pleasant place.

There I was, being greeted by the warmth and spontaneous brightness of a noble sun, the one that lights up every day and gives a shade of color to our surroundings letting itself be reflected in the calm waters of that beautiful sea. Everything was radiant from the beginning of my journey.

Sailing I could feel the harmony of nature and the beauty it gives off. My eyes and my soul received the perspective of an ideal sensation, that which shows the power of God for the creation of this world.

cinta3.JPG

Una Expedición Asombrosa

Era un hermoso amanecer de verano cuando me dispuse a adentrarme al mar abierto para ayudar a despejar todas las cosas que tenia en mi mente, algo de estress laboral. Los problemas agobiaban mi tranquilidad y por ello tomé la decisión de ir hacia un lugar tranquilo y placentero.

Ahí estaba yo, siendo recibido por la calidez y el brillo espontaneo de un Sol noble, ese que enciende cada dia y le da un matiz de colores a nuestro alrededor dejandose reflejar en las aguas tranquillas de ese hermoso mar. Todo era radiante desde que inicio mi recorrido.

Navegando pude sentir la armonía de la naturaleza y la belleza que ella desprende. Mis ojos y mi alma recibían la perspectiva de una sensación ideal, esa que muestra el poder de Dios por la creación de este mundo.

Sort:  

great description @jadnven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62