Untalented Artists Contest #7: Train / Tren

in #art6 years ago

tren bueno.jpg
jjjjj.jpg
Hola! esta es mi entrada para el concurso de @artz.
Al ver el círculo y el rectángulo lo primero en que pensé fue en un tren acercándose de frente. Espero les guste :)
jjjjj.jpg
Hi! this is my entry for @artz contest´s.
When I saw the circle and the rectangle, the first thing I thought about was a train approaching head on. I hope you like it :)
jjjjj.jpg
tren proceso.jpg
jjjjj.jpg
Si deseas participar, aquí dejo el link / If you want to participate, here is the link: https://steemit.com/contest/@artz/untalented-artists-contest-7-winners-of-6-do-you-have-bad-drawing-skills-but-good-imagination-i-have-a-contest-for-you

aaa.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Tienes mucha imaginación! me encanta :D

Me gusto la creatividad de tu dibujo, te invito a observar el mio: INVITACIÓN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50