ART EXPLOSION WEEK 62: Theme COLOR

in #art5 years ago

caleidoscopio

JADE 1.jpg

This colouring drawing GIF is mi entry to @juliakponsford contest´s. If you want to partcipate here---> the original post.

JADE 1.jpg

Este GIF dibujo coloreado es mi entrada al concurso de @juliakponsford. Si deseas participar aqui---> el post original.

JADE 1.jpg

Step by Step // Paso a paso:

1) I thought what I would draw, something that had colors, I remembered the kaleidoscopes.
1) pensé lo que dibujaría, algo que tuviera colores, recordé los caleidoscopios.

autocad.PNG

2) I drew the base template for coloring in the Autocad program

2) Dibujé la plantilla base para colorear en el programa Autocad

1.jpg

2.jpg

color 5.png

3) I exported the image to the Adobe Photoshop program, where in several layers I painted the image

3) Exporté la imagen al programa Adobe Photoshop, donde en varias capas pinté la imagen

caleidoscopio

4) I created a gif with the different color versions of the image, so that the idea of ​​the kaleidoscope was evident, I hope you like it!

4) Creé un gif con las diferentes versiones de color de la imagen, para que fuese evidente la idea del caleidoscopio, espero que les guste!

JADE 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64