You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Daily Sketch Group (#SDSG) Day #7 (4/19/2019) - Come draw with me!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

After getting tossed from the circus train, Giacomo wandered the jungle for days until he stumbled across the lost Waterpark of Cortez. Bewildered and amazed the zany fool decide to reopen the lost waterpark... and this was the start many great adventures...

When this random idea came up I immediately thought of a clown lost in the jungle stumbling upon the site. lol. I have fun trying to focus on the trees and the vines... all going together

  • I would love to see at least 1 other person post a drawing.. but I understand. Just keep in mind this is a judgment free zone. This group I hope will be about being creative and inspiring.
  • let me know if these concepts are too hard to draw, or how I can make this group better.
    Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82