DeepDream Nature Post #91

in #art6 years ago

pool-of-water.jpg

This is an image of a pool of water that I enhanced with DeepDream. Have a great day and keep it weird...or else.

Yes...all of these images that I enhance with DeepDream are from pictures that I have taken around the homestead.

Donate via Bitcoin here: 35qH7GLD6wRn1GXA9uMi3viqZGbjHg5uSm

Sort:  

I dont !!! Not see the real of photography

@el-poty I do not understand your comment. Maybe try re-phrasing it. :)

Party at the waterhole, lol

@jacobpeacock
Awesome DeepDream.
Looks like there are some weird critters hanging out around the pool and on it... Also looks like it's frozen over.... very, very cool..!!!
(:

Thanks @annephilbrick! I like this one a lot as well. I thought there would be more 'critters' in the water but I like how it came out. :)

I came out great...!!!!
I really like seeing what DeepDream is going to do. I always look forward to seeing the results.. Its actually a fun cool thing.
(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46