DeepDream Nature Post #64

in #art6 years ago

black-locust-log-10-18.jpg
This is an image of a black locust log that I enhanced with DeepDream. Have a great day and keep it weird...or else.

Yes...all of these images that I enhance with DeepDream are from pictures that I have taken around the homestead.

Sort:  

@jacobpeacock
Like a totally awesome black locust tree... you have there . Cool and Weird.
(:

Great ....send the story to [email protected]
(:

Yeah @annephilbrick it is a cool looking one. It is also hollow. I have had it setting up on some rocks to dry out for over a year now. Not sure yet what I am going to use it for yet but I will think of something eventually. I will send that story to you shortly. Keep in mind that I wrote it all on a phone and I am much more a writer than an editor. Cheers and stay warm!

@annephilbrick I sent it as a text file and pasted into the body of the email just so that you have two options for reading it. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80