My Logo Designs for WAfro media (POW included) - (PLUS) Introducing the team

in #art6 years ago

Guess what?
I just made this awesome designs for WAfro Media
wafro p4.png

Hello there beautiful steemians, @jacobite here.

So lately the entire @wafrica and @artzone team under the mentorship of @surfyogi have been working tiredlessly on a new project that will be more focused on educating and entertaining steemians about various things in life, so I decided to voluntarily make a logo for us; since I am one of the team.

I hope my other team mates love it.

The WAfro Media Team consists of:
@chiama
@yungchief
@lordjames
@uche-nna
@dee-y
@rejoiceavl
and I @jacobite.

Wafro media has begun shooting awesome clips already, would have delivered this logo much earlier but I traveled for a seminar where I taught them about Digital Marketing and Blockchain Tech and I just got back yesterday.

Obvi, I nagged about steemit the entire time I held the mic.

Details of the program will be posted later.

Now back to my awesome design.

Tools used

Adobe Photoshop Cc 2017

Ready to use PNG versions

wafro logo9.png
wafro logo10.png
wafro logo2.png

More Branding Designs

wafro p.png
wafro p2.png
wafro p3.png

Proof of Work

z1.PNG
z6.PNG
z5.PNG
z4.PNG
z3.PNG
z2.PNG




To my Wafro Media Teammates, if there is any correction you would love me to make kindly let me know.
cheers!!!


Sort:  

Awesome!!!! We shall talk more on our group platform

thanks alot for the feedback.

Incredible are your works brother. God will bless you. Deliver some footer and avatar for me. And I will ensure I reciprocate this act. I'm wowed by this.
@chiama ain't you going to fix me on board the wafro media team?

Thanks a bunch bro.
Will do as soon as I get alil time on me

I would really appreciate that. I await a dope graphics from you.

This is lovely brother weldon

Its so beautiful with goid graphics..l love it

thanks boss, I appreciate

Sweet, the design looks very sleek and homely. Great job!!! I love it

Thanks boss.

Cool design and very professional

Yelz boss.
Thanks a bunch

Wow ! This is a great job boss. You are always unique in your presentations and designs. This is really cool boss. Hope you will not mind to voluntarily do a logo for us at Paul's Family Week coming up soon.

no p bro,
Just beep me once it is time.

Thanks for the comment.

Its a lovely design
Simple and cool
Beautiful colour scheme....you are too much

thanks alot dear

Wow, the designs are cool, really cool. Now Wafro media just got better! Job well done @jacobite

Thanks @rejoiceavl...

nice to be among the team

Great logo design! I'm sure is hard to make it, need experience.

Great logo design!
I'm sure is hard to make it,
Need experience.

                 - bluemoon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks! Of course involuntary.

Thanks a bunch man.

With pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20