My Logo Design for ICON DIGITAL NETWORK

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I made this logo for Icon Digital Network

So @truthproductions suggested that we take a leaf from some designs submitted and try to make them better.

After some minutes of thinking too hard, it struck me that simplicity at times is the key.

Here is what I came up with there after.
icon logo a.png
icon logo b.png

Here is the suggestion I used.

Here are some branding designs I also made
icon logo pk.png

  • Steemit Background Cover
    icon logo steemit cover.png

Here is my proof of work
icon logo pow.png


I will be willing to make any adjustment if chosen, and can even provide you with the editable PSD version for your future use.


Sort:  

It wont be able to work in mid to small sizes

I only modified it based on the suggestion given.

I get what you mean but it all depends on how they want it.

Thanks bro for the comment.

Im a fan of your work.
I do see your awesome designs on Utopian

Yes! I quite like this-refreshing! I especially like the black with green. Glad to see you jump in on this one @jacobite. Excited to see what comes of it.

Thanks @everlove.

I didnt see the contest on time, I would have made more designs.
(I am tied up with school activities this past weeks, we are starting our exams on Monday so I'm currently working writing lot of tests lately)

I really do appreciate your comment, feel free to call on me for any graphic related request.
Im a fan of @quinneaker and his humanitarian works he is doing through @gardenofeden community.

Designing is really fun. There will likely be another contest, so keep an eye on @truthproductions and maybe you'll get in on this one early. Sounds like school may be taking a priority, but maybe you'll squeeze them both in!

I'm a fan of @quinneaker too and so excited to be a part of his grand vision. It's great to have your energy in the mix and we're super grateful for your appreciation. Blessings to you @jacobite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95