My Banner For The Daily Food Photography - (PLUS) Proof of Work

in #art6 years ago

So recently I opened my discord like I do every other day, just that that day wasn't like every other day.

I got a direct message from @vit!!!

I was both filled with excitement and awe seeing this notification.
"My day has been brightened", I continuously whispered to myself as I carefully read his messages.

He had seen my graphic design jobs and wanted me to fix a design for him.

This is a dream come through for me.

I gathered more details about the project and immediately sprout to action.

I was to make a design for The Daily Food Photography.

Here is what I came up with

After some hours of tossing elements here and there within my Photoshop, here is what the final result looks like.
food photography .png

His is my Proof of Work

x8.PNG
x7.PNG
x6.PNG
x5.PNG
x4.PNG
x3.PNG
x2.PNG
x1.PNG

Thanks a bunch for viewing.
Don't forget to contact me on discord via Jacobite#1316 for all graphic design jobs.
Cheers

Sort:  

You really do very good work. Always turns out really nice.

Aaaaaaawwwwww

Thanks dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84