How I Made a Cartoon Image of Myself on Photoshop - (INCLUDED) POW

in #art6 years ago

Here is a more recent cartoon image of myself I made recently using photoshop.

The previous image I used on my social media was made by me sometimes last year and it seems old now.
I literally changed a little, started growing some beards and mustache. This is why I decided to make this new one.

So here is it;
jacobite new face trans.png

Here is my old Avatar
image

Other Designs I Made

aust covert.png

jacobite new face pr.png

jacobite new face pr no c.png

Here is the Complete Step

j1.PNG
j16.PNG
j15.PNG
j14.PNG
j13.PNG
j12.PNG
j11.PNG
j10.PNG
j9.PNG
j8.PNG
j6.PNG
j3.PNG
j2.PNG

And Here is the Complete Version

jacobite new face fn.png

And me Goofing Around, lolzzz
jacobite new face color.png

Thanks for viewing guys

Sort:  

Good work, I need to practice shadowing.

Thanks a lot bro,
you can check on YouTube, there are cool tutorials on shadowing there.

Amazing artist you are, it's great that you can create your own picture so amazingly

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the comment friend.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78