How I Designed @steemjetrecords Logo From Scratch - (PLUS) Proof of Work

in #art6 years ago (edited)

There is nothing as refreshing as creating an art work and being satisfied by it.
I began working on this awesome logo today and was lucky to have had a stable electricity supply which allowed me to finish the work just in time for submission.

This is my submission for the @steemjetrecords logo contests organised by @steemjetrecords and sponsored by @dimimp.

@steemjetrecords is a branch of @steemjet that is solely focused in promoting cryptocurrency through entertainment.
This sector of the @steemjet community is headed by @yungchief; as he is the CEO.

Now Back to my Designs.

Ready to use PNG Version

steemjet records 1.png

steemjet records.png

Transparent PNG Version

  • Steemit Avatar
    steemjet records trans av.png

  • Logo
    steemjet records trans.png

Steemit Background Cover

steemjet records cover.png

steemjet records cover2.png

How It Totally fits on Steemit Site

s13.PNG

Other Branding Designs

steemjet records pk2.png

steemjet records pk4.png

steemjet records pk3.png

steemjet records pk1.png

steemjet records logo.png

steemjet records glass window.png

Proof of Work

s1.PNG
s2.PNG
s3.PNG
s4.PNG
s5.PNG
s6.PNG
s7.PNG
s8.PNG
s9.PNG
s10.PNG
s11.PNG
s12.PNG
s14.PNG
s15.PNG


That's all folks.
Contact me on discord jacobite#1316 for your designs and other stuffs...

Sort:  

Wow, talented. This is a good skill to have.

Aaaawwwwww thanks alot dear...

I really appreciate this

Wow! Amazing designs, you're such a great designer @jacobite

I just love them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a bunch bro

That's great dear friend. You really did a nice job.

Please I would love to know if @steemjet is only for musicians.

Thanks alot bro.

@steemjet is not only for musicians.
You can put any skills of yours into display in the community.

Yes, it is a steemit community that is openned to everyone

Ok thank you for your posetive response. I usually see stuffs about music most often that's why I confused but now I am convinced it is not only for music. Gracious.

You are welcome bro

Great work done bro....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79