A Modern Dystopia

in #art7 years ago

hello, my name is Jacob, i'm 16 years old, and i draw everyday. i'm currently working on my first collection of pieces that tell a story. in this post i'll be uploading two pieces (i still don't know how many the whole collection will have since it's not finished yet) from the collection. i hope you like it, peace. Escanear 12.jpeg

"Before Adam & Eve"
pen on paper

Escanear 14.jpeg

"Skinny Love"
pen on paper

Sort:  

Excellent, beautiful beautiful work. Keep up the good content!

hi your drawings are original !! I look forward to seeing your next works.

He's so talented. So glad I can call him my friend

thank you ! i'll be uploading my drawings daily, so stay tuned so you don't miss them :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63