Sketch of Trunks: a comic character

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemit friends...After posting so many short stories and articles, today I am going to represent a simple sketch made by me in front of you guys. As drawing is my hobby, I like to draw for passing my free times. I hope all of you will be like my drawings.

So this is the final drawing:

image

In the first step I draw the outlines of the sketch. So that it become easy to draw the complete sketch.

image

Most importantly we should start from the head portion. And then we should draw the rest.

image

I used very dark pencils for the outlines. And light pencils for the shading the whole body.

After shading the final image is ready..

image

This is just one of the very simple drawings, hope you guys like it. Keep upvoting and following me for further drawings.

Highly appreciated
Jack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73