AMAZING ART OF STORM

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi there! I am JackBhai here on Steemit. Today I will provide you my favorite painters paint. Actually, art is my passion I just don't know how to live without it. When I was nine years old I just won a lot of trophies in my art subject my teachers become very worried about me but was happy too. When I was doing my favorite painters paint first paint I was getting nervous but I told myself that I can do it. Of course yes we should tell our mind and heart that we can do anything not everything. Anything is possible if you have hope. That is why I am here to post my favorite painters paint storm art. In these photos you can see the fear, the lives of people who die in ships or little boats because of bad storms. Sometimes storms come suddenly. Sometimes storms give us signs like heavy air starts to flow all around us. Sometimes clay storms, well have you ever see or feel the clay storm? Clay storm is dangerous for cars. Because clay disturbs the driver, so the driver lost his life. 

Please first check out the weather and then decide to go out. If you are seeing or feeling the bad, unsafe or unhealthy weather so don't go outside. Do not let your kids play outside with their friends. Please beware!!!

I hope you like the photos below: They can give you some signs or warnings. Thanks a lot. ENJOY!!!

Sort:  

Plagersim is theft: http://www.1st-art-gallery.com/Ludolf-Backhuysen/Ships-Running-Aground-In-A-Storm-1690s.html

The first painting is by Ludolf Backhuysen (birth 1631, Emden, died 1708, Amsterdam)

Hello sir! For your kind information I didn't said that is my art. I said it's my one of my favorites painter. Which is Ludolf Backhyusen is my favorite.

Actually you changed it to say that. You can find the original wording here: https://steemd.com/tx/db717fc14656b387f69b0d4a1c0349bbeb5e10b3

And instead of saying "sorry, I misspoke" you changed your post and wrote a comment to try and make me out to be the bad guy here. This isn't the first time you have inferred that the photos are of your art.

My suggestion is that you start giving credit to the artists and citing sources.

"Hi there! I am JackBhai here on Steemit. Today I will provide you my own arts of storm. Actually, art is my passion I just don't know how to live without it. " Yes this is what you had wrote, the block chain never forgets, as @patrice pointed out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50