Tattoo Design - SOLVE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I've been going through a rough period of life that some call the Dark Night of the Soul. I've been learning through this set of experiences for a few years, and I'm planning to get a tattoo to celebrate having come quite far from where I was a few years ago. Life changes, and shit happens. You grow as a person, you change and learn new things. Life is a constant cycle of alchemy, solve and coagula, destroying and recreating. For now, I've made the SOLVE image, to celebrate this feeling. One day in the not so distant future I'll make the other one too. But for now, this is where I'm at in life.

Here's the concepts I'm working with. Which style looks better?

Solve-Concept2.png

Solve-3.png

SOLVE-outline.png

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97