You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, steemit! My name is setsunai. I am an artist. This is my first post.

in #art6 years ago

Setsunai ...kanashi to Setsunasa ----
Nice post.
Art is a good sideline, you can still be an honorable doctor and an artist.
Welcome to steemit.
Will follow you. i wish you success.
Dont lose hope and don't be so sad.
Art heals and art takes time.
Its growing in you.
I have a contest you might want to join. Its in my blog
"Art contest for the non artist" probably you can start there.
Not that im saying theres no artist in you. There is.
I start the challenge with the elements of art (1) line and (2) shape.
It is very easy. Check it out!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the positive message and support! I would love to check out your contest! I'm not too sad ;)

thats what your name also means tho, in japanese xD
i hope you feel better! yes check it out and have a great day :D

Oh i know ;) thanks! You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33