A Little Bold Art.....

in #art5 years ago

.....to brighten the feed. :)

IMG_4777.JPG

I have taken Wednesdays off for the next six weeks. That's how I like to take my vacation. I only work 4 day weeks and not more than two days at a time.

Funny.....right?? Therefore I don't have a "worknight curfew" tonight.... YAY !

Hope you are all doing well.

Love ya !

Jacey

Sort:  

That is a bold colorful one!

It is ! Thanks for stopping over. :)

Oh, this really has nice flow to it, El! I love how the flowers like to make their own lines and you have to corral them in. Soft, just like they are dancing to their own tune.

You truly do know how to make this art lover smile.

Upped and I will Steem it later!

!tip .20

Thank you !

If only I knew what I was doing.....LOL..... I DO love me some colors.

I don't believe that for one minute!! Want me to show you the painting that Peter Maxx gets to look at every day? :)

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65