Sort:  

My goodness! So you designed this? 💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝

yes a while back now I remade it in a hurry, but I should have left the background the 3D is almost invisible on the white background

It's all 3D the middle is Starcraft font with some minor changes for spacing.

I suppose I will add the black background and be done with it.

By the way :) come over to buysbook
https://steemit.com/busy/@howtostartablog/busy-org-has-a-new-design-in-the-making

Its amazing this way you know, lovely art wish i can have one these. Im following you already.

Yeah i will check out that other post too, you are so amazing

That looks really cool. good job

This is definitely an upgrade. Cool+

what about the new one? better or worse :D

It's actually better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57