You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings: V

in #art7 years ago

following, interesting stories and thank you for sharing them, I do wish more people thought a bit more about what they do, I'm one to always look for faults. Anyways trust your intuition, best of luck and I hope you don't find yourself in that rabbit hole again. Relationships are hard to "manage" and most people now are broken one way or another. So if you find a decent man, best of luck to you both :)

Sort:  

Yeah, my intuition has always lead me down a road that I've had to take. I've learned a lot from my past experiences and happy to hear that you find them interesting! We all end up broken but the trick is to take a step back and trust that there is someone out there that was made for you.

hopefully, those pieces shine brighter as a whole and as a favorite track of mine says in it's titles: Nothing lasts ... but nothing is lost. If what is on the inside isn't hurt the scars are only victory marks. It's rare to see someone share such personal stories.

Best of Luck once again I've spent too much time stepping back, so far I need to start getting "out there"

I love that, 'victory marks'. I'm in a really great place in life right now and writing this took a lot out of me. Thank you and I hope you put yourself out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59