You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday streaming results

in #art8 years ago

@jeadu same here , I'm mostly a modeler although I'm quite read on all 3D so I'm a General Artist, it can be frustrating being a freelancer. Currently animation is my weakest point because of not enough exposure so to say.

i've seen some wing rigs around , but I dont use Blender, there should be many material floating around.

Following , GLHF :D , I will try to keep it short for now.

Sort:  

You're a 3d generalist? Nice :D I can model and texture all right (I hate retopo, slowly getting better), I LOVE animating! I'm not very good at rigging though. I can make some really basic ones and that's about it :)

Thank you for following :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66