Graphics Design Contest: BCSHOP.IO by @mediaworks

in #art6 years ago (edited)

BCshop is a decentralized trade alternative based on ethereum where goods and services are exchanged in exchange for this cryptocurrency.
It is a blockchain electronic commerce platform that allows transactions in a transparent, fast and easy way.

BCShop.io CEO and Founder Vladlen Manshin said: “We are not cloning Amazon or eBay by simply adding native cryptocurrency support.

La empresa busca publicidad masiva y asociaciones estrategicas para promover el uso de las criptomonedas a nivel mundial

About my desing


BCSHOP is the platform that I need to perform my transactions because it allows me to simplify the variety of currencies that I use in addition to making transactions from the comfort of my home


"bcgraphic2018"

If you want to know more, please visit the page of BCshop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11