Anatomy feline drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I have always thought that felines are powerful and majestic creatures, so today I want to pay tribute to such noble species with my artistic drawing titled feline depth. I hope it is to your liking and I invite you to share.

Animales 2.png

Titled: Feline depth

I would like to comment on the cat that most identifies them

I hope you like it ... Follow me on my blog @j3cesar

Artist: Julio Cesar

Location: Venezuela

Sort:  

tienes la idea, te hace falta algo de tecnica, pero vas por buen camino, sigue asi y lograras buenos resultadis

Siempre son bienvenidas las correcciones y sugerencias

Awesome Good job! ^ ^ Upvoted :D

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Thank you very much for commenting, I will certainly follow you in your post

bellismo me encanta esta precioso tambien soy Venezolana sigueme te estare siguiendo tambien soy nueva aui en steemit saludos amigo

Muchas gracias @kristangel, es un placer para mi que te guste mi arte. Te estaré siguiendo y apreciando tu trabajo en la comunidad. Saludos

Congratulations @j3cesar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63