You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Have Some Fun! Meet Benny the Bee – An Illustrated Mascot by J-VO

in #art7 years ago

HAHA! Thank you for pointing that out! We really just went with the boy because others in the company liked the double "b" words - lol.. sigh. I'm sure you know how the corporate world can be at times :D Thank you for your comment and teaching ME something!

Sort:  

Lol! Thanks for taking my comment in the light-hearted manner in which it was intended! I spent a couple summers working with a professor studying honeybee dance communication, so I know a little more than the average bear about bees and honey!

Keep up the great work - your stuff is very fun!

Absolutely - Always room for improvement and room to learn new things :)
How interesting - honeybee dance communication - now I have something to google - HAH!

You-re awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72