You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SnowWhite Portrait ! Sick Colors and Slav Beauty!

in #art7 years ago

This is incredible! I loved seeing your process with applying your light sources so you had a life situation to look at to better understand how that would look in real life. I have never thought of doing this before, but I think I may try this next time it applies. Lighting is not always my strongest feature in my stylist approach to my work, but this is a great way to get better - especially for someone like me who still relies on physical representations to get good drawing results. Thanks for sharing your post is awesome - I like the gifs! It makes everything so much more fun to look at! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much ! I'm really happy that you liked and that you found this useful !

If someone feels inspired by watching my work then I think I succeed <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59