Freelance - Poster Design for Film - Topaz D

in #art7 years ago

"It's Time To Find Out Who Loves Me FOREVER!

LOL, my headline.. out of context it seems pretty cray cray! Not too long ago I got commissioned to create a poster for a work in progress. I have a friend who is a writer and has dabbled in creative film for quite some time. He approached me with the concept and wanted to see if I could come up with a design.

Synopsis:


It's a love triangle. There's an injection involved.
It will turn them into crazed lovers with super senses.

It sounded really cool - this was all I was given to provide an image. The below image is what I came up with for such an indescriptive, description! I used Adobe Photoshop to create the graphic and set the text. It was a lot of fun, I really liked the futuristic look of the vile that contains the eerie luminous green liquid!

Please let me know what you think below! Have you ever wished for a special potion to make you or someone you like fall crazy in love with you? I would think a lot of people have possibly felt this at least once.

Anyway, I hope everyone is having a great day! 4 more days til' Christmas ... AHHH! lol Until next time... STEEM ON!


Sort:  

Love it!!! Very cool design!

Thank you @epsquared! I appreciate you taking a second to let me know what you thought! <3

Thank you @nathanjtaylor! I appreciate you letting me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28