From cup of coffee to garden plant

in #art5 years ago

image

My initial plan for my doodle today was a cup of coffee because it's so cold right now and it will be a great time sipping a hot coffee while sitting in your sofa.

I tried using new brushes, then started to do some few strokes. After a while, a changed of idea just happened quickly. I was making the body of the cup, then a new image just popped on my drawing. It was a pot, so I decided to go with the flow and used some of the brushes for the other details. I've finished my doodle and doesn't have any idea what plants this is.

That's the story behind this art.

Sort:  

Congratulations @izaid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That's lovely, but I feel like I need to give you a word of advice. I noticed that the shadow photo that you entered today you posted from Partiko. If you are attempting to get rewards from both platforms it could cause you to be banned from eSteem curation. I'd hate to see that happen.

Thank you for reminding and for the advice @melinda010100 I will now publish my posts in eSteem app

I would just hate for you to be banned from getting their vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50