Leafterion - Fanmade Pokemon

in #art7 years ago

1911704_10201656572398949_1786407046_n.jpg

Hi everyone! I just want to share to you the Pokemon that I made when I was in highschool. Well, this was out of boredom but I really fell in love with it that I kept it in my head until college. Then I remembered I did a tradixdigi image of it so might as well share this to everyone.

I sketched Leafterion first then I took a picture of it. I edited it afterwards and colored it using Adobe Photoshop CS6.

@sirsensei, I would have entered this pokemon in your weekly competition since I was hoping fanmade pokemons would qualify. But unfortunately, I don't have copies of the screenshots of when I was still working on it so I posted it instead as a regular post. I still hope you would enjoy this though. :)

I hope you guys loved Leafterion! :) Thanks for dropping by!

Sort:  

I just hope to have this talent when I'm bored :<

Thank you very much good sir! I started from scratch myself. I just kept on going at it @geevee

Youre welcome hehehe except that Im not a sir 😅

ohhhh. wait, you are from Iligan right? sorry, pretty :)

Hahaha no worries and yessss, taga Iligan ko. 😅

aww hahahahahha same ra diay ta wews. iit ka?

Yezzzzzzz 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43