Daily Drawing Challenge #2 - Emotion(happy)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

936090_10200146637571522_677618928_n.jpg

Hi everyone! This is my entry for the Daily Drawing Challenge #2 with the category, emotion. The emotion in this photo is "happy" Thank you @cookiespooky for this wonderful contest :)

This is actually a sketch for a friend.

Materials used:

Staedler pencils 4H, H, HB and 4B
Staedler eraser
Denise sketchpad

Work time: 4-5 hours

I began doing art in college and that was the time when I realized I can sketch for money. It's a very great experience having to see a happy and contented customer after I gave them my sketches. So now, I want to inspire you to do sketches as well. I hope you appreciate my art and even learn something from the post. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Bai, ge add tikas GC, e accept palihog

bai mayng gabii, wa ko kabantay. unsa na chat bai? hehehe

Wow! incredible, I'm beautiful. I leave you my last publication https://steemit.com/art/@akarantain/entry-for-drawing-challenge-2-by-cookiespooky. I am also participating in this contest. Embrace, vote and following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69