Happy Henna Elephant design critique Please

in #art6 years ago

shirt elephant.pngHappy Henna Elephant Pillow Bed.jpgelephant bag.png

https://www.redbubble.com/people/chintsala/works/33779703-happy-henna-elephant?asc=u&p=womens-premium-t-shirt&rel=carousel

Hi all. I haven't really been posting any new designs as I have been focused on my youtube channel teaching English but I really was looking for some critiques on this new design for red bubble.
How does it make you feel? Do you hate it or love it?
What would you change?

I really want to get a feel for what people think would be a good design for future works and even changes on this one. I really wanted a relaxed feeling and just an eye catching design.

Let me know what you think. I am really really curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64