You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Female pencil portrait-portrait drawing-showing the process step by step

in #art6 years ago

Hello @masummim50. Wow! This is beautiful. She is Keira Knightly, from my favorite movie Pirates of the Carribean. Your drawing clearly shows your passion in arts and I really appreciate you share your post to us.

I have a huge respect for people like you who has passion in arts and beyond. I followed you already. Looking forward for your next article, and more arts. haha. Enjoy your day my friend. Thank you.

Sort:  

finally, someone recognized her..... thank you.... you are awesome.....

You drew the portrait very clearly and beautiful, that's why I easily recognized her. haha. Thank you dear @masummim50. You are awesome having a talent like that. I wish I have the same talent... :)

Have a nice day! See you.

Thank you my friend and have a great day @masummim50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51