You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bulgarian Classic - Illustrations vol. 1

in #art5 years ago

Don't get me started. Nobody even me considers the fact that some days you are sick, tired, it's that time of the month or anything that might slow you down. I would have gone for another round for another 60 illustrations so I could make the edition even richer if I had another month. :)) Thank you for your kind words...

Sort:  

True it's something you don't think about...like the setting you work in is always perfect.

That's a good thing that even when you put so much effort in it you don't fall into a pit after but still have the motivation. I remember working on insane drawings I completely out of energy and think never again lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32