Why I Love Abstract Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I love abstract art because it expresses what I feel deep down on the inside, and how I see things differently on the outside. Abstract art makes your imagination run wild with creative thoughts. It catches your eye and you have these feelings from within you. The painting is like a puzzle as you try and figure out what your seeing, or what the artist is portraying. There is no particular image that you see, so you get creative as you decide what it is. For example if I where to paint a tree, then the you might just take it as a tree with no creative thought process or emotion. There are no rules to abstract art whatsoever. You can express yourself in any shape, color, or texture possible. With abstract art you just get to be yourself without any boundaries or limits to your imagination and creativity; that is why I absolutely love abstract art.

FreshPaint-33-2017.06.10-02.59.15.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47