You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am back with... Digital Portrait!

in #art6 years ago

Nicely done you have got amazing talent. As a mixed media artist I have tried so many times to work on digital art as I can see so many possibilities with it, but I really suck at digital art...

P.S. I found your blog through @trincowskicuration blog for @picf

Sort:  

Yes! There are so many things you can do with those programs. I need to learn a lot, but I'm glad that you like what I do :D
Maybe I should make some small videos explaining how I use Photoshop to make illustration :D (So I can practice my speaking haha)

Thanks for your comment 💕

Oh Wow... A video would be amazing.. You can try Dtube or Dlive for posting your video..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47