You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Steemit! Want a free portrait from me? I'll draw you! Give only your photo!

in #art7 years ago

Elena, it is so gorgeous!!! How could you do it for free? I would feel bad! I will give you a gift. Will you do el puma de mi corazon!!!!???

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you! I draw pictures of people) not animals)Maybe I'll draw you or your girlfriend, maybe your child?)

okay! can you do this one, of her, not me?

I need a good photo quality, so that my face can be seen) for a good portrait) you want a good portrait?)

will this photo work Elena? If you download the photo, it should be big/clear enough to get a good picture of her face. I just want her in it, not me =) Yes, if you can do it from this one, I'd love that very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13