Zen Colouring Contest #6: Lilac Colors 🎨

in #art6 years ago

8o8oi6.jpg

-Hi! this is my entry for @magiccleatus contest´s. For next week I would like to see a blues palette colors!
If you want participate: Click Here.
-Hola esta es mi participación para el concurso de @magiccleatus. Para la próxima semana me gustaría ver una paleta de colores azules!
Si quieres participar: Hacer click aquí.

logo final.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing! I really like that you made the outline gold, it pairs really well with the lilacs and pale blues that you used!

Thanks for participating @itachi24j, another great piece!

Thanks! I love coloring your patterns :)

my friend, your work is very good, I love it very much.

visit also my blog.

Oh yeah do you have community art in Discord App?

Thank you! I will go through your blog! :)

I am not in any community art in Discord App

It's a beautiful entry, I hope you win, kindly follow back and check out my art too

Thanks! I will see your art :)

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!

Thank you for naming the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Impecable como siempre, me ha gustado mucho la perspectiva y el ritmo que has logrado con los colores en donde todo fluye hacia el centro. ¡Exitos para el concurso de esta semana!

Gracias por tus buenas vibras :)

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60