Matrix has you

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I was sitting and drawing sketches in Starbucks cafe with my iPad when I suddenly noticed that all people were looking at smartphones (including me😂)
I realised that Matrix has us 😂😂😂👾👽🤖

Which version is better: green or blue?

bg095o2ti1.jpg

1hshpiywaw.jpg

Sort:  

I like the blue one better :).

Thank you! ❤️
Green - is first version, and now, after a year after I drew this - I prefer blue version too!

Yea, I think on this picture the green looks a bit harsh, I'm not sure why. Maybe because I've seen The Matrix? XDDD

Yes! Matrix color is green, so that's why I drew green pic first :)

I think blue would go better coz of the shitstorm facebook has caused. lol Great art btw :)

Thank you! Yes, I didn't think about it, but really FB colors ;-)

i like both, but maybe i like the blue one a bit better cuz it's kind more softer on the eyes * __ *

Thanks! I like blue version too ;-)

Очень здорово! Да, да, все именно так и есть...

Большое спасибо!

blue is colder, green is warmer. so it depends what kind of mood you want to evoke

Thank you! 🎨❤️

Yeah that damn matrix ;) I like the blue one better!

Thank you very much!

Wow this is powerful and expressive. I love both colors, it all depends on the temperature of your choice ✨

Thank you very much!

Love it! I like the blue version just a little bit better, it visualized the technical aspect more. Hmmm but the matrix was green...don't know!

Thanks! Yes the matrix was green 😉

Голубенькая :-)

Ясно, спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99