Prize for April Birthday Celebrant: 1st Day Sketch TIME LAPSE VIDEO

in #art6 years ago (edited)





This sketch is for the winner of my monthly giveaway to those who celebrate their birthday, you can check about it on my old post below.
FREE SKETCH FOR APRIL CELEBRANT!!!! : This is Monthly Giveaway

The recent winner for this contest is none other than sir @chinito which is he's the only one who join this contest.

Sir Chinito's birthday was last april 15 and the picture he want me to sketch is his son and daughter Alex and Ysa Actually Ysa's Birthday was also on this month of April, April 17 I think.

ysa.jpg

So this is where i end for my sketching for today, I know when you say sketch it can be done in a minute or an hour but I also busy in other things. Sir Chinito said to me that I don't need to rush there's no deadline for that and I'll be thankful for that, that he understand me that I've been busy too in other things. Thank you for the patience and maybe before the end of April I will post the final product or the final output.

So that all guys for this blog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!

Steem On!

copyright @ishanvirtue
All rights reserved.

steem.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steem.png

me.jpg

received_10210351383397395.gif

U5ds3fUhz59oL5WsSZyp5AXRcAeEcFk.gif

Sort:  

thanx so much ishan! its great! cool! :)

Welcome sir ben ^_^

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

great job bro. Congratulations for winner

Thank you bro ^_^

It's good that you achieved this in such a short time

Thank you sir ^_^

You're welcome friend

nice...great improvement..

Thank you so much sir @ghulammujtaba and to slothicorn family ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74