Winters Path Home

in #art7 years ago

Right after a snowy winter storm everything around you looks like this, how awesome but lonely that would be, a double edge sword but use it for the peaceful walk to clear your mind. If you ever lived out in the middle of the woods with miles of nature around you and only a few houses along the way you would know what I mean about peaceful but lonely walk. A little cold yes but worth it!

I used to build snowmen even though I know no one would really see it, Just fun I guess. Now I think about building one but haven't in year. I might do it just to remember the good old days.
winters-path-home.jpg

Sort:  

nice editing. would like to see the snowman :)

I'm really thinking about it, maybe tomorrow....we will see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69