Water Over The Sky

in #art7 years ago

Sometimes I look at the sky and think what if that's the real ocean I've been looking for. We are on a rock with many people and everyone is looking for something and every once and awhile when one finds something they were looking for they find out it wasn't what they wanted. So they start searching again, what is it that you're looking for now? I think maybe the search is as important as what you're looking for.

Just me thinking in text as I'm looking at my art. Perhaps I'm overthinking things? When I look out into space It makes me feel like I'm stuck, stuck on a small rock that's like a prison, maybe that's why we are here. What ever the reason I look up into the sky when I see the ocean and when I'm looking at the ocean I see the sky it's like they are the same in one in many ways. Never mind me, just thinking in text.
water-over-the-sky.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @iry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69