Sort:  

I think typing in all caps is often under-rated!

That was in no way a self portrait hahah...

Thanks! I have reduced my posts to about 3 a week, I really miss creating regularly :)

Are you saying you don't own a pair of those cool velcro shoes or the rad toad t-shirt? ;)

I don't post often, but do see how challenging it is to motivate oneself to post daily. Especially for authors that spend time creating (albeit in art, music, or writing) and not being rewarded anywhere close to the payouts of "Trending". It seems simpler to put up a photography or meme posts these days. Follow the crowd.

So true, for about a year, I posted almost every day -- but between low prices and general life turbulence, I just can't keep it up any more...

I may try doing simpler posts, but I'd feel kind of bad about it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55