Sort:  

Very interesting work!

Those are some lovely pieces. You've obviously got a real gift in being able to make these. Thank you for sharing them with us.

Looks cool man. Awesome art. It just reminded me of Game of thrones White walkers.

Thank you. Whenever I post obsidian knives people only think of dragon glass which is understandable. I'm not sure which name is more fitting.

Wow, these are amazing! Do you have an online store?

extremely dangerous...

and beautiful

Beautiful work! I know how hard knapping is! Great choice in the colors of your material for both blades and handles. You should also post pics or even better, video of you working on them! People would love to see that.

Thank you skypilot. I must say that I admire your beard. Next time I may post a video or picture walk through of the making of a stone knife. The first two blades were made with pressure flaking techniques, the second two mainly by knapping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76